Home / Tag Archives: trade paperback

Tag Archives: trade paperback

Two Vampirella Graphic Novels Heat Up The Summer In June

Vampirella

Two fun-filled Vampirella graphic novels coming in hot from Dynamite in June. Dropping the same month for the Vampirella faithful fans and newcomers of all stripes, VENGEANCE OF VAMPIRELLA and VAMPIRELLA/RED SONJA see their first paperback collections. As summer hits in the northern hemisphere, these are perfect beach reads. But …

Read More »

Christopher Priest’s Redefining Run On Vampirella Collected

Vampirella Seduction Of The Innocent

Dynamite announced the first of many collections compiling Christopher Priest’s redefining run on Vampirella, due out in April. Titled Seduction of the Innocent, this first trade paperback will collect issues #1-6 as well as the Free Comic Book Day 2019 #0 that kicked off the 50th-anniversary celebrations. Join writer Christopher Priest …

Read More »

Indie Superhero Graphic Novel ‘Cla$$war’ Will Be Available In Trade Paperback

Cla$$war

The critically acclaimed indie superhero title—Cla$$war by Rob Williams, Trevor Hairsine, and Travel Foreman—will be available in trade paperback for the first time from Image Comics this July 2020.  Love your country then rip it down! In Cla$$war, beloved supersoldier, American, uncovers the dark truth behind the White House and burns the …

Read More »

‘Sea Of Stars, Vol. 1’ Set To Hit Stores January 2020

Sea Of Stars

The first story arc of the epic, critically acclaimed science-fiction adventure Sea of Stars—by writing duo Jason Aaron (Southern Bastards, Thor) and Dennis Hallum (Cloak & Dagger, Vader: Dark Visions), artist Stephen Green (Hellboy and the B.P.R.D.), with colors by Rico Renzi (Spider-Gwen), and with letters and design by Jared Fletcher—will be …

Read More »

‘Witchy’ To be Collected This September

Witchy

In conjunction with the Lion Forge panel at C2E2, the publisher of “comics for everyone” announces the collection and publication of Ariel Ries’s beloved webcomic, Witchy! Praised around the internet since its first appearance five years ago, Witchy was nominated for the 2015 Ignatz for Outstanding Online Comic, the 2016 DINKy …

Read More »

Brandon Sanderson’s Cosmere Epic Continues in White Sand Volume 3 this June

White Sand

Dynamite announced the next entry in Brandon Sanderson’s sci-fi/fantasy graphic novel saga, White Sand Volume 3, to release in June. New York Times #1 Bestselling author Brandon Sanderson (Mistborn, The Stormlight Archive), writer Rik Hoskin (Red Rising, Mercy Thompson) and artist Fritz Casas (Red Sonja, Miss Fury) close out this …

Read More »

Webcomic ‘Ophiuchus’ To Debut In Print This August From Image Comics

Ophiuchus

Image Comics announced that the popular webcomic, Ophiuchus by Alexis Leriger de la Plante and Natasha Tara Petrović will be collected in its entirety and debut in print from Image Comics this August. Perfect for fans of Sloane Leong’s Prism Stalker, the day-glo drenched, cybernetic Young Adult/Teen adventure of Ophiuchus follows the story of a …

Read More »

‘Burnouts’ Trade Paperback Lands In Stores This February

Burnouts

Dennis Culver (E is for Extinction, Black Panther: The Illustrated History of a King) and Geoffo (layout artist for Ironheart and Marvel Rising) take a swing at the little green men this February with a trade paperback collection of their high school action-dramedy BURNOUTS.  To save their friends and families, a group of teenagers …

Read More »

Garth Ennis’ Iconic Homemaker/Vigilante Jennifer Blood Collected in Omnibus

Jennifer Blood

Dynamite Entertainment announced the upcoming release of Jennifer Blood Omnibus. The first four volumes of the happy homemaker by day / violent vigilante by night collected together for the first time. The 760-page tome comes from the brilliant minds of comic icon Garth Ennis and fan-favorite writer Al Ewing and is …

Read More »

‘High Crimes’ Collected In Paperback This February

Writer Christopher Sebela (CROWDED, SHANGHAI RED, We(l)come Back) and artist Ibrahim Moustafa (Jaeger, Mother Panic, James Bond) will release a trade paperback collection of their two-time Eisner-nominated series HIGH CRIMES this February from Image Comics. “Making HIGH CRIMES was one hell of a climb, and I’m absolutely thrilled that we’re …

Read More »