Home / Tag Archives: trade paperback

Tag Archives: trade paperback

‘Witchy’ To be Collected This September

Witchy

In conjunction with the Lion Forge panel at C2E2, the publisher of “comics for everyone” announces the collection and publication of Ariel Ries’s beloved webcomic, Witchy! Praised around the internet since its first appearance five years ago, Witchy was nominated for the 2015 Ignatz for Outstanding Online Comic, the 2016 DINKy …

Read More »

Brandon Sanderson’s Cosmere Epic Continues in White Sand Volume 3 this June

White Sand

Dynamite announced the next entry in Brandon Sanderson’s sci-fi/fantasy graphic novel saga, White Sand Volume 3, to release in June. New York Times #1 Bestselling author Brandon Sanderson (Mistborn, The Stormlight Archive), writer Rik Hoskin (Red Rising, Mercy Thompson) and artist Fritz Casas (Red Sonja, Miss Fury) close out this …

Read More »

Webcomic ‘Ophiuchus’ To Debut In Print This August From Image Comics

Ophiuchus

Image Comics announced that the popular webcomic, Ophiuchus by Alexis Leriger de la Plante and Natasha Tara Petrović will be collected in its entirety and debut in print from Image Comics this August. Perfect for fans of Sloane Leong’s Prism Stalker, the day-glo drenched, cybernetic Young Adult/Teen adventure of Ophiuchus follows the story of a …

Read More »

‘Burnouts’ Trade Paperback Lands In Stores This February

Burnouts

Dennis Culver (E is for Extinction, Black Panther: The Illustrated History of a King) and Geoffo (layout artist for Ironheart and Marvel Rising) take a swing at the little green men this February with a trade paperback collection of their high school action-dramedy BURNOUTS.  To save their friends and families, a group of teenagers …

Read More »

Garth Ennis’ Iconic Homemaker/Vigilante Jennifer Blood Collected in Omnibus

Jennifer Blood

Dynamite Entertainment announced the upcoming release of Jennifer Blood Omnibus. The first four volumes of the happy homemaker by day / violent vigilante by night collected together for the first time. The 760-page tome comes from the brilliant minds of comic icon Garth Ennis and fan-favorite writer Al Ewing and is …

Read More »

‘High Crimes’ Collected In Paperback This February

Writer Christopher Sebela (CROWDED, SHANGHAI RED, We(l)come Back) and artist Ibrahim Moustafa (Jaeger, Mother Panic, James Bond) will release a trade paperback collection of their two-time Eisner-nominated series HIGH CRIMES this February from Image Comics. “Making HIGH CRIMES was one hell of a climb, and I’m absolutely thrilled that we’re …

Read More »

‘Unnatural’ Continues To Heat Up This December

Unnatural

Superstar writer/artist Mirka Andolfo (Hex Wives, Harley Quinn, Wonder Woman, DC Comics Bombshells) will kick off the next chapter in her wildly popular romantic thriller series UNNATURAL this December from Image Comics. In UNNATURAL, an authoritarian government has a cheerful stranglehold on its citizens’ personal lives—in particular, how they love …

Read More »

‘Unnatural, Vol. 1’ Collects The First Chapter Od The Sold-Out Hit Series

Unnatural

Red-hot writer/artist Mirka Andolfo (Wonder Woman, Harley Quinn, DC Comics Bombshells) will release UNNATURAL, VOL. 1—which collects the first arc of the romantic suspense tale—this November from Image Comics. Leslie J. Blair is a simple pig girl—she loves sushi, lives with her best friend, and hates her job. But her …

Read More »

Delectable Culinary Fantasy Flavor Served Up In Trade Paperback

Flavor

Writer Joseph Keatinge (GLORY, SHUTTER) and artist Wook Jin Clark (Adventure Time: The Flip Side), with colorist Tamra Bonvillain and letterer Ariana Maher, will release a trade paperback collection of their young adult fantasy adventure series FLAVOR this November from Image Comics. Within a strange walled city, chefs are the …

Read More »